I’m going to try to explain this feeling. I feel like I don’t belong on
earth. I am sure of where I’m going after my body dies, and I just
don’t want to live anymore. This life is temporary. I’m not depressed,
I just feel sort of strangely…detached. Don’t take this as that I
want to commit suicide; that’s not what I’m trying to say. I just don’t
care about my life here very much; the only purpose I have to stay
alive is to help show others the way to Jesus. That’s why I am still
alive…

About MyClandestineLife

Formerly: just__one__me of Xanga. I have/had several physical and emotional struggles, and I have found that just writing them down, regardless of responses from others, helps me sort through what I am feeling. I do not wish to advocate negative behaviors, but simply discuss them and help and/or connect with others who are dealing with similar issues. Quick background: I am a female who lives in the United States and was born mid 1990. I have struggled with disordered eating, depression, and self-injury on and off for over 16 years. My most recent bulimic relapse began April 23, 2019. Previous to this one is was late August to late December of 2015.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to

  1. Anonymous says:

    “youre given more motivation to shoot for your target once you have a target to shoot for.”
    i suggest you find yourself a target.

  2. what do you suggest I find? everything that is not done to show Jesus to others is meaningless.

  3. Anonymous says:

    including protecting their livlihoods?

Leave a comment