Tree suicide.

I know this will sound crazy. I was very tempted/(very close) to commit suicide while I was driving today. I was driving along lake road and I really wanted to crash the car into a tree. I had to literally cry out to God for help and it was only be His strength that I was able to keep my car on the road and avoid swerving sharply to the right. I started weeping about…everything. I was screaming and yelling and crying, asking for forgiveness and grace. I was completely breaking down. I was out of control. I don’t want to be on this earth anymore. I want to be with God in heaven. I know God has a plan here for me; to take as many people as I can with me to heaven. I did not  calm down  until  I was at school. I feel detached from the rest of the world. I feel like I really don’t care about anything, although I know that while I’m still alive I will try to do the best that I can, it”s just in my nature. I feel this emptiness. I know only God can fill it. I feel like there is nothing on this world for me. I don’t want to do anything. Heaven is perfect. it’s better than whatever we have here by millions. There is no pain or stress. There is only happiness. I am tired of living. I almost want to cease to exist all together. I don’t want to exist anywhere. I feel like I would not like to live forever and ever. God has plans for me to. I need His help. I need to listen to Him. Help me Lord Jesus. I just want rest.

About MyClandestineLife

Formerly: just__one__me of Xanga. I have/had several physical and emotional struggles, and I have found that just writing them down, regardless of responses from others, helps me sort through what I am feeling. I do not wish to advocate negative behaviors, but simply discuss them and help and/or connect with others who are dealing with similar issues. Quick background: I am a female who lives in the United States and was born mid 1990. I have struggled with disordered eating, depression, and self-injury on and off for over 16 years. My most recent bulimic relapse began April 23, 2019. Previous to this one is was late August to late December of 2015.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment